CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

4.8 stars Based on the following reviews.
Dana Leake reviewed Cassia treatments – 5 star

I cannot put into words how amazing my Thai massage was on Saturday. Thank you Mon for over an hour and half of pure bliss. My back feels so much better than it has in a long while. I have decided to treat myself more regularly!

25th June 2018 at 07:53

Anonymous – Very good massage

07/01/2018

John – What a wonderful massage in perfect relaxing surroundings. Can’t wait to go back.

10/11/2017

Sarah – Fantastic treatment as always. Only slight criticism was I noticed when I got home that there was an offer price of £29. I had paid the normal price of £35. Am sure this can rectified when I go for my next treatment.

03/07/2017

Tauria – Mon does the best massage always! Liked having treatment at the house,cosy room! Struggled to find the property but I know now for next time.

27/04/2017

Shirley – Massage was perfect as always,have been to Mon before although she has now changed venues, but I would thoroughly recommend. I had the oil massage but my daughters have both had a Thai one several times and thoroughly enjoyed it. A very pleasant young lady, can’t wait for my next one.

23/04/2017

lorraine – brilliant

09/02/2017

Bronya Winn 24 August 2016

I had wonderful relaxing Thai massage today and a fabulous foot massage last week, what a lovely experience. Thank you Mon. I would definitelyrecommend.

Very relaxing , an amazing experience! I always sleep very well after a treatment.

Amanda Jane Dockree – 4 October 2015

Nicci Monks – 29 September 2015